Meet The

PRO Team

Founder, Co-Chairman
Company team

Vernon Hogan

vernon@prosoftware.app
Founder, Co-Chairman
Company team

Dr. Heather Hogan

heather@prosoftware.app
Chief Executive Office
Company team

Rebecca Colwell

rebecca@prosoftware.app
Chief Operating Officer
Company team

Matt McClure

matt@prosoftware.app
Chief Technical Officer
Company team

Victor Acosta

victor@prosoftware.app
Company team

Stojan Ivastanin

VP Engineering
stojan@prosoftware.app
Company team

Kathy Sykes

Lead Trainer
kathy@prosoftware.app
Company team

Mike Collins

Lead Trainer
mike@prosoftware.app
Company team

Terri Wigley

Quality Control
terri@prosoftware.app
Company team

Alice Frankovich

PRO Trainer
alice@prosoftware.app
Company team

Brittany Evans

PRO Trainer
brittany@prosoftware.app
Company team

Brandon Corbett

Engineer, PRO Trainer
brandon@prosoftware.app
Company team

Boris Sinik

Engineer
boris@prosoftware.app
Company team

Sebastian Constantino

Engineer
sebastian@prosoftware.app
Company team

Georgi Vardanyan

Engineer
georgi@prosoftware.app