Meet the PRO Software Team

Company team

Vernon Hogan

 Chief Executive Officer 
vernon@prosoftware.app

Founder and chief visionary, Vernon is the driving force behind Company. He loves to keep his hands full by participating in the development of the software, marketing and the Customer Experience strategies. Vernon specializes in the implementation and automation of ERP Software Systems to organize and increase productivity for your business. 

Company team

Dr. Heather Hogan

 Chief Financial Officer 
heather@prosoftware.app
Company team

Matt McClure

 Vice President 
matt@prosoftware.app


Company team

Mike Collins

 Implementation, Software Developer, Tech Support 
mike@prosoftware.app

 

Company team

Rebecca Colwell

 General Manager 
rebecca@prosoftware.app

 

Company team

Kathy

 Lead Trainer 
kathy@prosoftware.app

 

Company team

Stojan

 VP of Engineering 
stojan@prosoftware.app

 

Company team

Victor

 Chief Technology Officer 
victor@prosoftware.app

 

Company team

Georgi

Web Designer, Graphic Designer
georgi@prosoftware.app

 

Company team

Sebastian

Mobile App Developer
sebastian@prosoftware.app

 

Company team

Professor Minerva McGonagall

Chairman of the Board
minerva@prosoftware.app

Minerva only participates in our board meetings if bribed with food. She sleeps quite a bit and enjoys naptime snuggles